KENYAN WEST GATE ATTACK

Standard

KENYA ON TRACK

          I take this moment to pass my condolescence to the Westgate bereaved and the injured. It was not their plans to perish in the grisly situation and like its now, it’s everyone consent that the whole nation is in stigma.  For the 100 or so hours that terrorist brought everything to a standstill at the mall is still a myth whom am yet to decide who will crack it. That weekend is by far the darkest this year and it will remain embedded in the Kenyans minds for eternity.

     I had awaken up that morning and my lecture mate who we were fond off together, George Buluma came and told me of something that also to him was not clear, “ I hear that there are robbers at the Westgate mall.” So what was I, to do with the robbers? I thought that that was…

View original post 1,310 more words

Leave a Reply

